Skip to content

Foo Fighters (hmv Exclusive) the 1921 Centenary Edition Red Vinyl Foo Fighters Limited Time Only


Barcode: 194399015919

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: Coming soon
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Limited Time Only

This is strictly limited and once it's gone... it's gone. Just add to basket, and checkout before the timer runs out.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Foo Fighters (hmv Exclusive) the 1921 Centenary Edition Red Vinyl

    This year marks a full century since the first hmv store opened its doors at 363 Oxford Street in London, and on July 24 we'll be celebrating our 100th birthday in style with a brand new and exclusive range of limited edition vinyl just for you...

    As part of our birthday celebrations we're pleased to announce the new 1921 Centenary Edition range, for which we have carefully curated a selection of the finest albums and soundtracks from the last 100 years and had them specially pressed onto some beautiful coloured vinyl - all of which will be available exclusively in hmv stores on Saturday November 13th and from at 4pm the same day. As ever, our exclusives will be available on a first come, first served basis... and when they're gone, they're gone!

    Few could have predicted the longevity of Foo Fighters when “the drummer from Nirvana” first released their eponymous debut in 1995 - the band essentially a solo venture at that point, with Dave Grohl playing all of the instruments himself. But with songs like ‘This Is a Call’, ‘Big Me’ and ‘For All the Cows’, the songwriting talent that had so far only been glimpsed in flashes on Nirvana b-sides suddenly emerged into full view, setting the stage for a career that has so far produced 10 studio albums, half of which have topped the UK Album Chart.

    Foo Fighters returns to stores in November as part of our exclusive line-up with a new, limited edition pressing of 2000 copies on red vinyl.

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 This Is a Call Foo Fighters
    Track 2 I'll Stick Around Foo Fighters
    Track 3 Big Me Foo Fighters
    Track 4 Alone + Easy Target Foo Fighters
    Track 5 Good Grief Foo Fighters
    Track 6 Floaty Foo Fighters
    Track 7 Weenie Beenie Foo Fighters
    Track 8 Oh, George Foo Fighters
    Track 9 For All the Cows Foo Fighters
    Track 10 X-Static Foo Fighters
    Track 11 Wattershed Foo Fighters
    Track 12 Exhausted Foo Fighters
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
    Label Sony Music Entertainment
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We've extended our returns policy for the Christmas period to offer you more flexibility with your purchase. You can return items bought online at any time in November and December 2021 right up until Monday 31st January 2022, provided that they are returned unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • New! FREE returns with InPost Lockers for items bought within November and December 2021 until 31st January 2022. Available 24/7 and no printing required. Find more information in our Help Centre.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*