We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
It Is What It Is - Red Vinyl Includes Signed Print Thundercat


Barcode: 5054429141801

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: R&B & Soul
  • Released: 3rd April 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in England)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Thundercat - It Is What It Is - Red Vinyl Includes Signed Print Inside

    Fourth studio album by the American musician and songwriter, featuring the singles 'King of the Hill', 'Black Qualls' (featuring Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington and Childish Gambino) and 'Dragonball Durag'. The album also features guest performances from Louis Cole, Zack Foxx, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil B.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Lost in Space/Great Scott/22-26 Thundercat
    Track 2 Innerstellar Love Thundercat
    Track 3 I Love Louis Cole (Feat. Louis Cole) Thundercat
    Track 4 Black Qualls (Feat. Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington & Childish Gambino) Thundercat
    Track 5 Miguel's Happy Dance Thundercat
    Track 6 How Sway Thundercat
    Track 7 Funny Thing Thundercat
    Track 8 Overseas (Feat. Zack Fox) Thundercat
    Track 9 Dragonball Durag Thundercat
    Track 10 How I Feel Thundercat
    Track 11 King of the Hill Thundercat
    Track 12 Unrequited Love Thundercat
    Track 13 Fair Chance (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B) Thundercat
    Track 14 Existential Dread Thundercat
    Track 15 It Is What It Is Thundercat
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
    Label Brainfeeder
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.