Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Jagged Little Pill (hmv Exclusive) the 1921 Centenary Edition Red Vinyl Alanis Morissette


Released: Coming soon

Barcode: 81227879303

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: Coming soon

Sold out

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Jagged Little Pill (hmv Exclusive) the 1921 Centenary Edition Red Vinyl

    This year marks a full century since the first hmv store opened its doors at 363 Oxford Street in London, and on July 24 we'll be celebrating our 100th birthday in style with a brand new and exclusive range of limited edition vinyl just for you...

    As part of our birthday celebrations we're pleased to announce the new 1921 Centenary Edition range, for which we have carefully curated a selection of the finest albums and soundtracks from the last 100 years and had them specially pressed onto some beautiful coloured vinyl - all of which will be available exclusively in hmv stores on Saturday July 24 and from at 4pm the same day. As ever, our exclusives will be available on a first come, first served basis... and when they're gone, they're gone!

    Prior to the release of Jagged Little Pill, Alanis Morrisette had already scored some success in her native Canada with a pair of dance-pop LPs that seem very far removed from the sound on her international breakthrough, but by 1995 the singer had ditched the drum machines in favour of loud guitars, angst-driven lyrics and huge, towering hooks that made Jagged Little Pill one of the decade’s most successful albums.

    Packed with hits including ‘Ironic’, ‘Hand in My Pocket’ and the searing ‘You Oughta Know’, the album makes a return to stores for our centenary with a new pressing on red vinyl and limited to 1500 copies.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 All I Really Want Alanis Morissette
    Track 2 You Oughta Know Alanis Morissette
    Track 3 Perfect Alanis Morissette
    Track 4 Hand in My Pocket Alanis Morissette
    Track 5 Right Through You Alanis Morissette
    Track 6 Forgiven Alanis Morissette
    Track 7 You Learn Alanis Morissette
    Track 8 Head Over Feet Alanis Morissette
    Track 9 Mary Jane Alanis Morissette
    Track 10 Ironic Alanis Morissette
    Track 11 Not the Doctor Alanis Morissette
    Track 12 Wake Up Alanis Morissette
    Track 13 You Oughta Know (Jimmy the Saint Blend)/Your House (A Capella) [hidden Track] Alanis Morissette
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
    Label Rhino
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*