Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Little Dominiques Nosebleed The Koreatown Oddity


Barcode: 659457243494

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Released: 5th March 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

**Back in stock soon*

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The Koreatown Oddity is Dominique Purdy. 'Little Dominiques Nosebleed' tells the origin story of his 'supernatural powers and spiritual awakening', the results of two car accidents that occurred in his childhood while growing up in Los Angeles' Koreatown district.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Looking Back from the Future (Feat. Baby Rose, C.S. Armstrong) The Koreatown Oddity 2.56
    Track 2 Little Dominiques Nosebleed Part 1 (Feat. Sudan Archives) The Koreatown Oddity 4.26
    Track 3 Koreatown Oddity The Koreatown Oddity 3.12
    Track 4 Chase the Spirit (Feat. Jimetta Rose) The Koreatown Oddity 3.2
    Track 5 Darknesses Interlude The Koreatown Oddity 1.35
    Track 6 Ginkabiloba (Feat. Taz Arnold) The Koreatown Oddity 3.01
    Track 7 Weed in LA The Koreatown Oddity 2.18
    Track 8 Little Dominiques Nosebleed Part 2 The Koreatown Oddity 2.23
    Track 9 A Bitch Once Told Me (Feat. Ahwlee) The Koreatown Oddity 5.11
    Track 10 No Llores (Feat. Trenttruce, Edule, Emmanuel Coto) The Koreatown Oddity 3.56
    Track 11 Attention Challenge (Feat. Swift, Skyler Duf, Fatlip, Giovanni Marks, Nita Darling, Corrine Atkinson, Lewis) The Koreatown Oddity 6.07
    Track 12 Kimchi The Koreatown Oddity 2.49
    Track 13 The World's Smallest Violin (Feat. Jimetta Rose, Corrine Atkinson) The Koreatown Oddity 5.26
    Track 14 We All Want Something (Feat. Anna Wise) The Koreatown Oddity 3
    Track 15 Lap of Luxury (Feat. Qur'an Shaheed, Kintaro) The Koreatown Oddity 4.37
    Track 16 Little Dominiques Nosebleed Outro The Koreatown Oddity 2.47
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Stones Throw Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.