We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Lust for Life Lana Del Rey


Barcode: 602557589962

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 6th October 2017

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'Lust For Life' is the fifth studio album by American singer Lana Del Rey. Includes the singles 'Love' and title track 'Lust For Life', with guest appearances from The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Love Lana Del Rey 4.32
    Track 2 Lust for Life (Feat. The Weeknd) Lana Del Rey 4.24
    Track 3 13 Beaches Lana Del Rey 4.55
    Track 4 Cherry Lana Del Rey 3
    Track 5 White Mustang Lana Del Rey 2.44
    Track 6 Summer Bummer (Feat. A$AP Rocky) Lana Del Rey 4.2
    Track 7 Groupie Love (Feat. A$AP Rocky) Lana Del Rey 4.24
    Track 8 In My Feelings Lana Del Rey 3.58
    Track 9 Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind Lana Del Rey 4.18
    Track 10 God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women in It Lana Del Rey 4.36
    Track 11 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing Lana Del Rey 4.35
    Track 12 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Feat. Stevie Nicks) Lana Del Rey 4.13
    Track 13 Tomorrow Never Came (Feat. Sean Ono Lennon) Lana Del Rey 5.07
    Track 14 Heroin Lana Del Rey 5.55
    Track 15 Change Lana Del Rey 5.21
    Track 16 Get Free Lana Del Rey 5.34
  • Product Details

    Duration 71.5 mins
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Polydor
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.