We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Made of Rain - Limited Edition White Vinyl (NAD20) The Psychedelic Furs


Barcode: 711297526202

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 9th October 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    ‘Made Of Rain’ is the brand new album from The Psychedelic Furs and is the band’s first new studio album in just under 30 years.  Released at the end of July 2020 the album was met with universal critical acclaim and became the band’s fifth Top 20 album of their career.  Chosen as Ambassadors for the 3rd edition of National Album Day which takes place this year on Saturday 10th October 2020, the band are making available a limited edition pressing of ‘Made Of Rain’ pressed onto a White Vinyl 2LP to celebrate. The album includes the new single ‘Wrong Train’ as well as previous singles ‘Don’t Believe’, ‘No-One’, ‘Come All Ye Faithful’ and ‘You’ll Be Mine’.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 2 Don't Believe The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 3 You'll Be Mine The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 4 Wrong Train The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 5 This'll Never Be Like Love The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 6 Ash Wednesday The Psychedelic Furs

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Come All Ye Faithful The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 2 No-one The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 3 Tiny Hands The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 4 Hide the Medicine The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 5 Turn Your Back On Me The Psychedelic Furs
    Track 6 Stars The Psychedelic Furs
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
    Label Cooking Vinyl
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.