We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece Snoop Dogg


Barcode: 602577982415

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Released: 15th November 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

Ring & Reserve

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Seventh studio album by the American rapper, released in 2004. The album's production was handled by The Neptunes, The Alchemist, Lil Jon, Hi-Tek, Warryn Campbell, and L.T. Hutton, among others. The album features the singles 'Drop It Like It's Hot', 'Let's Get Blown', 'Signs' and 'Ups & Downs'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 (Intro) I Love to Give You Light Snoop Dogg 2.38
    Track 2 Bang Out Snoop Dogg 3.05
    Track 3 Drop It Like It's Hot (Feat. Pharrell Williams) Snoop Dogg 4.26
    Track 4 Can I Get a Flicc Witchu (Feat. Bootsy Collins) Snoop Dogg 5.24
    Track 5 Ups & Downs (Feat. Bee Gees) Snoop Dogg 4.07
    Track 6 The Bidness Snoop Dogg 3.28
    Track 7 Snoop D.O. Double G Snoop Dogg 4.01
    Track 8 Let's Get Blown Snoop Dogg 4.4
    Track 9 Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Lil Jon & Trina) Snoop Dogg 4.23
    Track 10 Perfect (Feat. Charlie Wilson) Snoop Dogg 5.5
    Track 11 WBALLZ (Interlude) Snoop Dogg 0.21
    Track 12 Fresh Pair of Panties On Snoop Dogg 2.38
    Track 13 Promise I Snoop Dogg 3.18
    Track 14 Oh No (Feat. 50 Cent) Snoop Dogg 4.09
    Track 15 Can U Control Yo Hoe (Feat. Soopafly) Snoop Dogg 3.08
    Track 16 Signs (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake) Snoop Dogg 3.56
    Track 17 I'm Threw Witchu (Feat. Soopafly) Snoop Dogg 4.22
    Track 18 Pass It Pass It Snoop Dogg 4.32
    Track 19 Girl Like U (Feat. Nelly) Snoop Dogg 4.35
    Track 20 No Thang On Me (Feat. Bootsy Collins) Snoop Dogg 4.4
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Polydor
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    **Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    *Note that certain items can take longer to source  than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep our customers in the know.  

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.