Skip to content



Barcode: 843563121641

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 17th January 2020
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Main Titles/Terrorist Attack Various Performers
    Track 2 Eliot Gets Fired/Loud and Clear/Frank's Run Various Performers
    Track 3 Montage: Frank's Award and Eliot On the Street Various Performers
    Track 4 Lew's Arrival Various Performers
    Track 5 The Hand Grab Various Performers
    Track 6 Lew's Reprise Various Performers
    Track 7 Claire's Theme I/Claire's Theme II Various Performers
    Track 8 Set Collapse Various Performers
    Track 9 A Horror in Chez Jay/Highball/Waiter Ablaze Various Performers
    Track 10 Wild Cab Ride Various Performers
    Track 11 Ta-ra-ra-boom-de-ay/Cupid's Arrow/Change of Expression Various Performers
    Track 12 Eliot Gives Blood/Christmas Present Various Performers
    Track 13 Fairy Various Performers
    Track 14 Toast to Frank Various Performers
    Track 15 The Big Breeze Various Performers
    Track 16 Showtime at IBC Various Performers
    Track 17 Family Portrait/Ghost On Screen Various Performers
    Track 18 Eliot Stalks Frank Various Performers
    Track 19 Asylum/Luncheon/Crematorium/On Fire Various Performers
    Track 20 Hallelujah Chorus/The Romp Various Performers
    Track 21 The Big Speech Various Performers
    Track 22 Loud and Clear (Alternate) Various Performers
    Track 23 Ta-ra-ra-boom-de-ay (Alternate) Various Performers
    Track 24 Toast to Frank (Alternate) Various Performers
    Track 25 The Big Freeze (Alternate) Various Performers
    Track 26 The Big Freeze (Alternate Mix) Various Performers
    Track 27 Asylum (No Choir) Various Performers
    Track 28 Crematorium (More Percussion) Various Performers
    Track 29 The Big Speech (Alternate) Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)
    Label Enjoy The Ride
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*