Skip to content

So Far... The Best of Sinead of O'Connor (Clear Vinyl) [NAD 2021] Sinead O'Connor Limited Time Only


Barcode: 5060516097234

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 16th October 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Limited Time Only

This is strictly limited and once it's gone... it's gone. Just add to basket, and checkout before the timer runs out.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'So Far.The Best of' brings together the cream of Sinead O'Connor's four album releases on the Chrysalis label. Originally released in 1997, it features the number one worldwide hit 'Nothing Compares 2 U' as well as her early singles 'Troy' and 'Mandinka', it showcases Sinead's enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. This is the very first time that this album has appeared on vinyl, and is being released to coincide with National Album Day in the UK, with the emphasis on female artists.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Nothing Compares 2 U Sinead O'Connor 5.11
    Track 2 Mandinka Sinead O'Connor 3.49
    Track 3 The Emperor's New Clothes Sinead O'Connor 5.17
    Track 4 Thank You for Hearing Me Sinead O'Connor 4.37
    Track 5 The Last Day of Our Acquaintance Sinead O'Connor 4.4
    Track 6 Fire On Babylon Sinead O'Connor 5.1
    Track 7 Troy Sinead O'Connor 6.33
    Track 8 I Am Stretched On Your Grave Sinead O'Connor 5.35
    Track 9 Jackie Sinead O'Connor 2.31

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home Sinead O'Connor 4.29
    Track 2 John I Love You Sinead O'Connor 5.49
    Track 3 Empire (Feat. Benjamin Zernian and Sinead O'Connor) Bomb the Bass 5.51
    Track 4 I Want Your (Hands On Me) Sinead O'Connor
    Track 5 Heroine (Theme from 'Captive') Sinead O'Connor
    Track 6 Don't Cry for Me Argentina (From 'Evita') Sinead O'Connor 5.38
    Track 7 You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart Sinead O'Connor 6.2
    Track 8 Just Like U Said It Would B Sinead O'Connor
    Track 9 This Is a Rebel Song Sinead O'Connor 3
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)
    Label Chrysalis
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*