We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Soundstage 1975: Chicago Broadcast Recording The Bee Gees


Released: 30th October 2020

Barcode: 803343214031

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: 30th October 2020

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 I Gotta Get a Message to You The Bee Gees 4
    Track 2 Edge of the Universe The Bee Gees 5.26
    Track 3 New York Mining Disaster The Bee Gees 2.36
    Track 4 Run to Me The Bee Gees 0.49
    Track 5 World The Bee Gees 1.23
    Track 6 Holiday The Bee Gees 1
    Track 7 I Can't See Nobody The Bee Gees 1.31
    Track 8 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart The Bee Gees 2.43
    Track 9 Q&A With the Bee Gees The Bee Gees 2.06
    Track 10 Lollipop The Bee Gees 0.59
    Track 11 Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen The Bee Gees 1.27
    Track 12 Bye Bye Love The Bee Gees 1.48
    Track 13 Nights On Broadway The Bee Gees 4.49
    Track 14 To Love Somebody (With Yvonne Elliman) The Bee Gees 4.39
    Track 15 Road to Alaska The Bee Gees 3.43
    Track 16 Lonely Days The Bee Gees 3.56
    Track 17 Jive Talkin' The Bee Gees 4.41
    Track 18 Spicks and Specks The Bee Gees 3.13
    Track 19 Mr. Natural The Bee Gees 4.16
    Track 20 Lay It On Me The Bee Gees 2.26
    Track 21 Morning of My Life The Bee Gees 3.4
    Track 22 Alexander's Ragtime Band The Bee Gees 1.37
    Track 23 I Started a Joke The Bee Gees 3.21
    Track 24 Words The Bee Gees 3.33
    Track 25 Massachusetts The Bee Gees 2.58
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Parachute
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.