We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
The Christmas Present Robbie Williams


Barcode: 190759967119

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 22nd November 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Robbie Williams' first Christmas album, featuring two discs - 'Christmas Past' and 'Christmas Future' - both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances. 'Christmas Past' includes the wintry classics 'Winter Wonderland' (with backing vocals from the LMA choir), 'Santa Baby' featuring German singer Helene Fischer, 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!', a cover of 'The Christmas Song' (made famous by the Nat King Cole Trio), Slade's 'Merry Xmas Everybody' featuring Jamie Cullum, and 'It's a Wonderful Life', a duet with Robbie's father Peter Conway. 'Christmas Future', meanwhile, includes the original tracks 'Time for Change', 'Home', 'Fairytales' featuring Rod Stewart and 'Bad Sharon' with boxing champ Tyson Fury, plus the cover 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' featuring Canadian singer/songwriter Bryan Adams.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Winter Wonderland Robbie Williams 2.19
    Track 2 Merry Xmas Everybody (Feat. Jamie Cullum) Robbie Williams 3.34
    Track 3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Robbie Williams 1.57
    Track 4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) Robbie Williams 3.12
    Track 5 Christmas Lullaby Robbie Williams 2.55
    Track 6 Rudolph Robbie Williams 3.4
    Track 7 Yeah! It's Christmas Robbie Williams 2.48
    Track 8 It's a Wonderful Life (Feat. Poppa Pete) Robbie Williams 2.52
    Track 9 Let's Not Go Shopping Robbie Williams 3.09
    Track 10 Santa Baby (Feat. Helene Fischer) Robbie Williams 3.27
    Track 11 Best Christmas Ever Robbie Williams 3.46
    Track 12 One Last Christmas Robbie Williams 3.33
    Track 13 Coco's Christmas Lullaby Robbie Williams 1.17

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Time for Change Robbie Williams 3.31
    Track 2 Idlewild Robbie Williams 4.08
    Track 3 Darkest Night Robbie Williams 3.19
    Track 4 Fairytales (Feat. Rod Stewart) Robbie Williams 3.34
    Track 5 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) [feat. Bryan Adams] Robbie Williams 2.44
    Track 6 Bad Sharon (Feat. Tyson Fury) Robbie Williams 3.41
    Track 7 Happy Birthday Jesus Christ Robbie Williams 3.16
    Track 8 New Year's Day Robbie Williams 3.41
    Track 9 Snowflakes Robbie Williams 3.41
    Track 10 Home Robbie Williams 4.11
    Track 11 Soul Transmission Robbie Williams 4.14
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Columbia
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.