We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined Various Performers


Barcode: 5053760031826

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 24th August 2018

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 A Nightmare Reimagined/Overture Various Performers 2.47
    Track 2 Main Title Various Performers 1.53
    Track 3 Evil Dawn - The Cabin Revisited Various Performers 4.19
    Track 4 Automatic Writing Various Performers 1.2
    Track 5 Get the Lantern Various Performers 4.3
    Track 6 Incantation Various Performers 0.41
    Track 7 Eye Games - Charm Various Performers 2.1
    Track 8 The Vines Various Performers 3.14
    Track 9 Panic Various Performers 2.24
    Track 10 Won't Let Us Leave/Card Tricks/Pencil It In Various Performers 3.37
    Track 11 Love Never Dies Various Performers 4.44

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Give Us Your Skin Various Performers 0.59
    Track 2 OK Now Various Performers 2.39
    Track 3 Axe Girlfriend Various Performers 1.15
    Track 4 We're Gonna Taunt You Various Performers 0.57
    Track 5 Shelly Attacks Various Performers 0.48
    Track 6 Try to Dismember Various Performers 2.07
    Track 7 Burying Linda Various Performers 1.39
    Track 8 Cheryl's Out There Various Performers 1
    Track 9 Can't Find Her Keys Various Performers 0.54
    Track 10 Bridge Out Various Performers 1.52
    Track 11 Dagger Attack Various Performers 1.11
    Track 12 Remembering Linda Various Performers 0.36
    Track 13 Two Against One Various Performers 1.24
    Track 14 Book Burning Various Performers 2.06
    Track 15 Charmed Various Performers 2.55
    Track 16 We're Gonna Get You Various Performers 5.16
    Track 17 Building the Deathcoaster Various Performers 1.57
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
    Label Death Waltz Recording Company
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.