Skip to content

The Pianoman at Christmas: The Complete Edition Jamie Cullum


Barcode: 602438861637

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Jazz
  • Released: 19th November 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Multi platinum-selling musician and multi-instrumentalist Jamie Cullum announces 'The Pianoman At Christmas - The Complete Edition'. The deluxe album completes last year's critically acclaimed hit album 'The Pianoman at Christmas Part 1', with its Second Part - featuring 11 covers of classic Christmas songs, as well as two original songs, including lead single 'Christmas Don't Let Me Down'.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 It's Christmas Jamie Callum
    Track 2 Beautiful, Altogether Jamie Callum
    Track 3 Hang Your Lights Jamie Callum
    Track 4 The Jolly Fat Man Jamie Callum
    Track 5 The Pianoman at Christmas Jamie Callum
    Track 6 Turn On the Lights Jamie Callum
    Track 7 So Many Santas Jamie Callum
    Track 8 Christmas Never Gets Old Jamie Callum
    Track 9 How Do You Fly? Jamie Callum
    Track 10 Christmas Caught Me Crying Jamie Callum

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Winter Wonderland (Feat. Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 2 I Believe in Father Christmas Jamie Callum
    Track 3 Man With the Bag (Feat. Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 4 Christmas Don't Let Me Down (Single Version) Jamie Callum
    Track 5 Sleigh Ride (Feat. Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 6 Amazing Grace (Feat. The Vernon Spring) Jamie Callum
    Track 7 This Winter (Feat. Lady Blackbird and Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 8 Silent Night Jamie Callum
    Track 9 Jingle Bells (Feat. Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 10 Frosty the Snowman (Feat. Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 11 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Jamie Callum
    Track 12 God Rest Ye Gentlemen (Feat. Kansas Smitty's) Jamie Callum
    Track 13 Let No Walls Divide Jamie Callum
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Island Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We've extended our returns policy for the Christmas period to offer you more flexibility with your purchases. You can return items bought on any time in November and December 2021 right up until Monday 31st January 2022, provided that they are returned unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • New! FREE returns with InPost Lockers for items bought during November and December 2021 until 31st January 2022. Available 24/7 and no printing required. Find more information in our Help Centre.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*