Skip to content

The World of Tim Burton Various Performers


Barcode: 3700403517347

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 16th July 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    This release gathers for the first time on vinyl the most famous musical themes from Tim Burton's movies. Most of them are composed by Tim Burton's favourite composer (Danny Elfman), and some by Howard Shore and Stephen Sondheim. The collaboration between Tim Burton and Danny Elfman is one of the most successful of Hollywood. This duo has allowed to convey this distinctive imagery created by the former Walt Disney cartoonist, who has become, today, the undisputed master of fantasy and strangeness.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Main Title/Ice Dance Slow (From 'Edward Scissorhands') Various Performers
    Track 2 Finale (From 'Charlie and the Chocolate Factory') Various Performers
    Track 3 Theme (From 'Batman') Various Performers
    Track 4 Main Theme (From 'Sweeney Todd') Various Performers
    Track 5 Main Theme (From 'Ed Wood') Various Performers
    Track 6 Johanna (From 'Sweeney Todd') Various Performers
    Track 7 Waltz to the Death (From 'Batman') Various Performers
    Track 8 Main Theme (From 'Mars Attacks!') Various Performers
    Track 9 A Little Priest (From 'Sweeney Todd') Various Performers
    Track 10 Up the Cathedral (From 'Batman') Various Performers

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Main Theme (From 'Corpse Bride') Various Performers
    Track 2 The Joker's Poem (From 'Batman') Various Performers
    Track 3 No Place Like London (From 'Sweeney Todd') Various Performers
    Track 4 The Final Confrontation (From 'Batman') Various Performers
    Track 5 End Credits (From 'Sleepy Hollow') Various Performers
    Track 6 Breakfast Machine (From 'Pee Wee's Big Adventure') Various Performers
    Track 7 Not While I'm Around (From 'Sweeney Todd') Various Performers
    Track 8 Main Theme (From 'Beetlejuice') Various Performers
    Track 9 End Credits (From 'Batman Returns') Various Performers
    Track 10 Alice's Theme (From 'Alice in Wonderland') Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label FGL
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for early details

Sign-up for early details

Sign-up for early details

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*