We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Ultimate Sinatra Frank Sinatra


Barcode: 602547137029

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Easy Listening
  • Released: 8th June 2015

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    A compilation album by the American singer, released specifically to commemorate the 100-year anniversary of his birth. The collection consists of songs recorded from 1939 to 1979 during his sessions for Columbia Records, Capitol Records, and Reprise Records.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 All Or Nothing at All Frank Sinatra
    Track 2 I'll Never Smile Again Frank Sinatra
    Track 3 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week) Frank Sinatra
    Track 4 Nancy (With the Laughing Face) Frank Sinatra
    Track 5 I've Got the World On a String Frank Sinatra
    Track 6 Young at Heart Frank Sinatra
    Track 7 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning Frank Sinatra
    Track 8 Learnin' the Blues Frank Sinatra
    Track 9 Love and Marriage Frank Sinatra
    Track 10 I've Got You Under My Skin Frank Sinatra
    Track 11 Witchcraft Frank Sinatra
    Track 12 All the Way Frank Sinatra

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Come Fly With Me Frank Sinatra
    Track 2 One for My Baby (And One for the Road) Frank Sinatra
    Track 3 The Way You Look Tonight Frank Sinatra
    Track 4 My Kind of Town Frank Sinatra
    Track 5 Fly Me to the Moon (Feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra) Frank Sinatra
    Track 6 It Was a Very Good Year Frank Sinatra
    Track 7 Strangers in the Night Frank Sinatra
    Track 8 Summer Wind Frank Sinatra
    Track 9 That's Life Frank Sinatra
    Track 10 My Way Frank Sinatra
    Track 11 Theme from 'New York, New York' Frank Sinatra
    Track 12 Put Your Dreams Away Frank Sinatra
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Capitol
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.