Skip to content

Angelic Layer: Complete Collection


Barcode: 5037899078457

  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Certification: PG
  • Category: Anime
  • Released: 24th September 2018
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    All 26 episodes of the anime series following the adventures of 12-year-old Misaki Suzuhara (voice of Atsuko Enomoto), a small-town girl who moves to Tokyo and becomes a key player in the high-tech, fast-paced game of Angelic Layer in which dolls known as angels are controlled by the thoughts of their operators. The episodes are: 'How Do You Do? My Very Own Angel', 'Do Your Best, Hikaru! It's Your Very First Fight!!', 'Who Are You? Misaki's Heart Pounding Lesson', 'The Day an Angel Flew Down', 'I Don't Want to Lose! I'm Believing in Hikaru...', 'Suzuka, the Speed of Light! Hatoko's Declaration of Rivalry!!', 'Right at the Edge... Misaki's Last Chance!', 'Misaki Vs Misaki? A Dangerous Classmate', 'Sing, Misaki! Is the Deus an Idol?!', 'Mean Sisters! Hikaru, the Target', 'Finish It Off! Hikaru & Mao's Important Game', 'Misaki & Kotaro. Their Exciting Date', 'Pure White Blanche. Kaede's Smile', 'I Won't Give Up! And an Angel Was Born', 'Shirahime Vs Suzuka! Secret of the Ice Machine', 'The Final Game! Hikaru's Last Attack', 'I've Made My Mind Up On You! The One Misaki Selected', 'Many Strong Opponents! The National Games of Everyone's Dreams', 'System Down! Decisive Fight On a Ship in a Storm!', 'Is Icchan the Enemy? The Puzzling Second Game!', 'Summertime at the Sea! Someone Is in Love With Someone!', 'Suddenly Just the Two of Us. Secret Double Dates', 'Break Up the Magic Wall! Misaki Vs Ohjiro', 'Reach Misaki! This Thought Goes Over the Rainbow!', 'Reunion of Destiny. Angels Wet With Tears' and 'Angel Wings! Please Guide Me and Hikaru!'.
  • Product Details

    Directed by Hiroshi Nishikiori
    Additional info Language(s): Japanese, English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Duration 650 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*