We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Blu-ray
Def Leppard: Hysteria at the O2


Barcode: 602508547607

  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Certification: 15
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 29th May 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    BLU-RAY + 2CD

    Filmed in December 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania). Performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of "Pour Some Sugar On Me”, “Animal”, “Women”, and “Love Bites” band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including “Let’s Get Rocked”, “When Love and Hate Collide” and “Photograph”.

    Hysteria At The O2 includes bonus “Hysteria: Then And Now” mini-documentary.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Intro Def Leppard
    Track 2 Women Def Leppard
    Track 3 Rocket Def Leppard
    Track 4 Animal Def Leppard
    Track 5 Love Bites Def Leppard
    Track 6 Pour Some Sugar On Me Def Leppard
    Track 7 Armageddon It Def Leppard
    Track 8 Stephen Clark Tribute Def Leppard
    Track 9 Gods of War Def Leppard
    Track 10 Don't Shoot Shotgun Def Leppard
    Track 11 Run Riot Def Leppard
    Track 12 Hysteria Def Leppard
    Track 13 Excitable Def Leppard
    Track 14 Love and Affection Def Leppard
    Track 15 Encore Def Leppard
    Track 16 Wasted Def Leppard
    Track 17 When Love and Hate Collide Def Leppard
    Track 18 Let's Get Rocked Def Leppard
    Track 19 Rock of Ages Def Leppard
    Track 20 Photograph Def Leppard
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Subtitles: eNGLISH, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, LPCM Stereo, 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio
    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Duration 113 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.