We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Bleach: Complete Series 4


Barcode: 5022366902946

  • Format: DVD Box Set
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Certification: 12
  • Category: Anime
  • Released: 9th August 2010

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The complete fourth series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 64-91. Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and his friends return home to the world of the living only to be accosted by a trio of strange figures who are revealed to be modified souls made by Urahara (Shinichiro Miki) in order to detect a potential threat known as the Bount. These powerful individuals can live eternally by absorbing souls. The episodes are: 'New School Term, Renji Has Come to the Material World?!', 'Creeping Terror, the Second Victim', 'Break Through! The Trap Hidden in the Labyrinth', 'Death Game! The Missing Classmate', 'True Identity of the Devil, the Secret Which Is Revealed', 'Bount! The Ones Who Hunt Souls', 'Rukia's Return! Revival of the Substitute Team!', 'The Moment of Collision! An Evil Hand Draws Near to the Quincy', 'Water Attack! Escape from the Shutdown Hospital', 'Gathering at the Place of Fortune! The Man Who Makes His Move', 'Memories of an Eternally Living Clan', 'Earth-Shattering Event at 11th Squad! The Shinigami Who Rises Again', 'Crashing Force! Fried Vs Zangetsu', 'Unfading Grudge! The Shinigami Whom Kenpachi Killed', 'Shocking Revelations for the 13 Divisions! The Truth Buried in History', 'Yoshino's Decision of Death', 'Assault from a Formidable Enemy! A Tiny Final Line of Defense?!', 'Hitsugaya Moves! The Attacked City', 'Ichigo Vs Dalk! Appearance of the Faded Darkness', 'Grey Shadow, the Secret of the Dolls', 'Dissension in the Substitute Team? Rukia's Betrayal', 'Deadly Battle of Tears! Rukia Vs Orihime', 'Rangiku, Dances! Slice the Invisible Enemy!', 'Byakuya Is Summoned! The Gotei 13 Start to Move!', 'Annihilation of the Lieutenants!? Trap in the Underground Cave', 'Rematch?! Ishida Vs Nemu', 'Renji Abarai, Bankai of the Soul!' and 'Shinigami and Quincy, the Reviving Power'.
  • Product Details

    Directed by Noriyuki Abe
    Additional info Language(s): English, Japanese, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.33, Dolby Digital 2.0
    No. of discs 7 disc(s)
    Duration 699 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.