We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
One Piece: Collection 19 (Uncut)


Barcode: 5022366590341

  • Format: DVD Box Set
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Certification: 12
  • Category: Anime
  • Released: 22nd October 2018

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Episodes 446-468 from the Japanese television anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D. Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Refusal to Be Defeated! Serious Hannyabal', 'Jet Pistol of Anger! Luffy Vs Blackbeard!', 'Stop Magellan! Ivan-san's Esoteric Technique Explodes!', 'Magellan's Tricky Move! A Foiled Escape Plan!', 'The Escapee Team in Trouble! The Forbidden Move: Venom Demon!', 'Come, Final Miracle! Break Through the Gate of Justice!', 'To the Navy Headquarters! Off to Rescue Ace!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! The Weatheria Report and the Cyborg Animals!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! A Cheeper of Giant Birds and a Pink Showdown!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! Revolutionaries and the Gorging Forest's Trap', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! A Huge Tomb and the Panty Debt!', 'A Special Retrospective Before Marineford! The Vow of the Brotherhood!', 'A Special Retrospective Before Marineford! The Three Navy Admirals Come Together!', 'Ticking Down to the Time of Battle! The Navy's Strongest Lineup in Position!', 'A Vast Fleet Appears! Here Come the Whitebeard Pirates!', 'The Beginning of the War! Ace and Whitebeard's Past!', 'The Force That Could Destroy the World! The Power of the Tremor-Tremor Fruit!', 'An All-Consuming Inferno!! Admiral Akainu's Power!', 'A Descendant of the Beast! Little Oars Jr. - Full Speed Ahead!', 'Justice for the Winners! Sengoku's Strategy in Action!', 'Straw Hat Team Arrives! Tension Grows at the Battlefield', 'Even If It Means Death! Luffy Vs the Navy; The Battle Starts!' and 'Hard Battles, One After Another! Devil Fruit Users Vs Devil Fruit Users!'.
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): Japanese, English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 4 disc(s)
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.