We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Simon and Garfunkel: The Concert in Central Park


Barcode: 888837966696

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 4th November 2013

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Simon and Garfunkel perform live in New York's Central Park in September 1981. Tracks include: 'Mrs Robinson', 'Homeward Bound', 'America', 'Me and Julio Down By The Schoolyard', 'Scarborough Fair', 'April Come She Will', 'Wake Up Little Susie', 'Still Crazy After All These Years', 'American Tune', 'Late in the Evening', 'Slip Slidin' Away', 'A Heart in New York', Medley: 'Kodachrome/Maybelline', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'Fifty Ways to Leave Your Lover', 'The Boxer', 'Old Friends', 'The 59th Street Bridge Song', 'The Sound of Silence', 'Late in the Evening'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Mrs Robinson Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 2 Homeward Bound Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 3 America Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 4 Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 5 Scarborough Fair Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 6 April Come She Will Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 7 Wake Up Little Susie Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 8 Still Crazy After All These Years Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 9 American Tune Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 10 Late in the Evening Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 11 Slip Slidin' Away Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 12 I Would for You Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 13 Medley: Kodachrome/Maybelline Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 14 Bridge Over Troubled Water Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 15 Fifty Ways to Leave Your Lover Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 16 The Boxer Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 17 Old Friends Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 18 The 59th Street Bridge Song Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 19 The Sound of Silence Simon and Garfunkel
    Track 20 Late in the Evening Simon and Garfunkel
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM Stereo
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Duration 86 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.