We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Terry and June: The Complete Collection


Barcode: 5051561041839

  • Format: DVD Box Set
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Certification: PG
  • Category: Television
  • Released: 23rd October 2017

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Every episode from all nine series, plus three Christmas specials, of the BBC sitcom about the Medfords, a happily mismatched middle-aged suburban couple played by Terry Scott and June Whitfield. Series 1 episodes are: 'Long Weekend', 'On the Move', 'Flying Carpets', 'A Bridge Too Far', 'Writing On the Wall' and 'Animal Crackers'. Series 2 episodes are: 'To Catch a Thief', 'Words of Love', 'Uncle Terry and Auntie June', 'Disco Fever', 'Workers Unite' and 'Only Two Can Play'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The Lawnmower', 'Stars On Sunday', 'It's a Knockout', 'Friends and Neighbours', 'The Chaotic Peaceful Weekend' and 'In Sickness and in Health'. Series 4 episodes are: 'A Piece of the Action', 'Snookered', 'Camping', 'The Cowering Inferno', 'The Auction' and 'Something to Get Alarmed About'. Series 5 episodes are: 'No, Councillor', 'Swingtime', 'Noise Abatement', 'Eyeball, Eyeball', 'Playing Pool' and 'Bingo'. Series 6 episodes are: 'Strictly Off the Record', 'Wine, Women and Song', 'A Day in Boulogne', 'Strictly for the Birds', 'Tea and No Sympathy' and 'Thanks for the Memory'. Series 7 episodes are: 'Photo Finish', 'One Little Pig', 'In the Navy', 'Too Many Cooks', 'Pardon My Dust' and 'The Artistic Touch'. Series 8 episodes are: 'Many a Slip', 'Unfaithfully Yours', 'One Arabian Night', 'New Doors for Old', 'Death of a Salesman', 'A Question of Property', 'Terry in Court', 'The Sporting Life', 'The Dish', 'I'll Be Met By Moonlight', 'Mistaken Identikit' and 'Lover, Come Back to Me'. Series 9 episodes are: 'Age Before Beauty', 'The Mole', 'They Also Serve', 'The Eye of the Householder', 'Bats in the Belfry', 'Of Human Bondage' and 'The Family Way'.
  • Product Details

    Actors Terence Alexander, Joanna Henderson, Rosemary Frankau, Terry Scott, June Whitfield, John Quayle, Tim Barrett, Reginald Marsh
    Additional info Language(s): English, Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.33, Dolby Mono
    No. of discs 10 disc(s)
    Duration 1899 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.