We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Airborne/Flying Again The Flying Burrito Brothers


Barcode: 805772636026

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 27th July 2018

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Easy to Get On The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.18
    Track 2 Wind and Rain The Flying Burrito Brothers 4.28
    Track 3 Why Baby Why The Flying Burrito Brothers 2.24
    Track 4 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (And Loud, Loud Music) The Flying Burrito Brothers 2.16
    Track 5 You Left the Water Running The Flying Burrito Brothers 2.23
    Track 6 Building Fires The Flying Burrito Brothers 4.18
    Track 7 Sweet Desert Childhood The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.44
    Track 8 Bon Soir Blues The Flying Burrito Brothers 4.11
    Track 9 River Road The Flying Burrito Brothers 2.59
    Track 10 Hot Burrito #3 The Flying Burrito Brothers 2.07
    Track 11 Out of Control The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.52
    Track 12 Waitin' for Love to Begin The Flying Burrito Brothers 2.48
    Track 13 Toe Tappin' Music The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.18
    Track 14 Quiet Man The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.51
    Track 15 Northbound Bus The Flying Burrito Brothers 4
    Track 16 Big Bayou The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.31
    Track 17 Walk On the Water The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.3
    Track 18 Linda Lu The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.07
    Track 19 Border Town The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.46
    Track 20 She's a Sailor The Flying Burrito Brothers 5.02
    Track 21 Jesus Broke the Wild Horses The Flying Burrito Brothers 3.4
  • Product Details

    Duration 72.3 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Floating World Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.