We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Bad Vibes Forever XXXTentacion


Barcode: 194690007002

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Released: 24th January 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Introduction XXXTentacion
    Track 2 Ex Bitch XXXTentacion
    Track 3 Ugly XXXTentacion
    Track 4 Bad Vives Forever (Feat. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd) XXXTentacion
    Track 5 School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne) XXXTentacion
    Track 6 I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross) XXXTentacion
    Track 7 Triumph XXXTentacion
    Track 8 Limbo (Feat. Killstation) XXXTentacion
    Track 9 Before I Realize XXXTentacion
    Track 10 Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus) XXXTentacion
    Track 11 Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G) XXXTentacion
    Track 12 Hot Gyal (Tory Lanez & Mavavado) XXXTentacion
    Track 13 The Only Time I Feel Alive (Feat. Craig Xen) XXXTentacion
    Track 14 The Interlude That Never Ends XXXTentacion
    Track 15 Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba) XXXTentacion
    Track 16 Attention! XXXTentacion
    Track 17 Eat It Up XXXTentacion
    Track 18 Voss (Sauce Walka) XXXTentacion
    Track 19 Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Steffon Don and Vybvs Kartel) XXXTentacion
    Track 20 Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) [Jimmy Levi) XXXTentacion
    Track 21 Hearteater XXXTentacion
    Track 22 NorthStar Remix (Feat. Joyner Lucas) XXXTentacion
    Track 23 Chase XXXTentacion
    Track 24 Numb the Pain XXXTentacion
    Track 25 It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink 182) XXXTentacion
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Bad Vibes Forever
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.