We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Five Guys Named Moe: Original London Cast Recording Various Artists


Barcode: 5014636605022

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 19th May 1997

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Five Guys Named Moe Various Artists 2.36
    Track 2 Early in the Morning Various Artists 3.23
    Track 3 Brother Beware Various Artists 2.52
    Track 4 I Like 'Em Fat Like That Various Artists 1.36
    Track 5 Messy Bessy Various Artists 2.25
    Track 6 Pettin' and Pokin' Various Artists 1.53
    Track 7 Life Is So Peculiar Various Artists 1.47
    Track 8 I Know What I've Got Various Artists 1.4
    Track 9 Azure Te Various Artists 3.03
    Track 10 Safe, Sane and Single Various Artists 3.52
    Track 11 Push Ka Pi Shee Pie Various Artists 3.46
    Track 12 Saturday Night Fish Fry Various Artists 3.56
    Track 13 What's the Use of Gettin' Sober Various Artists 2.34
    Track 14 If I Had Any Sense I'd Go Back Home Various Artists 1.14
    Track 15 Dad Gum Your Hide Boy Various Artists 2.12
    Track 16 The Cabaret Various Artists 2.32
    Track 17 Cal'Donia Various Artists 2.17
    Track 18 There Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens Various Artists 2.17
    Track 19 Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying Various Artists 3.19
    Track 20 Look Out Sister Various Artists 3.11
    Track 21 Choo Choo Ch'boogie Various Artists 2.09
    Track 22 Medley Various Artists 5.04
    Track 23 Five Guys Named Moe Various Artists 0.58
    Track 24 Band Play Out Various Artists 4.04
  • Product Details

    Duration 64.4 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label First Night Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.