We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Illuminati God Dethroned


Barcode: 39841569728

  • Format: CD/DVD Album
  • Category: Metal
  • Released: 21st February 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Back in stock soon.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    From debut 'The Christhunt' (1992) and 'Bloody Blasphemy' (1999) to 'The Toxic Touch' (2006) and comeback 'The World Ablaze' (2017), Henri Sattler's God Dethroned have indeed purveyed some of the finest evil death since Possessed hurled the ground-breaking Seven Churches upon metaldom. Deluxe edition digipak CD includes bonus DVD with 'Bloody Blasphemy' anniversary show, a pendant, patch and photo cards.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Illuminati God Dethroned 4.5
    Track 2 Broken Halo God Dethroned 3.37
    Track 3 Book of Lies God Dethroned 4.14
    Track 4 Spirit of Beelzebub God Dethroned 3.44
    Track 5 Satan Spawn God Dethroned 3.16
    Track 6 Gabriel God Dethroned 4.52
    Track 7 Eye of Horus God Dethroned 5.26
    Track 8 Dominus Muscarum God Dethroned 0.43
    Track 9 Blood Moon Eclipse God Dethroned 6.03

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Serpent King God Dethroned
    Track 2 Nocturnal God Dethroned
    Track 3 The Execution Protocol God Dethroned
    Track 4 Boiling Blood God Dethroned
    Track 5 A View of Ages God Dethroned
    Track 6 Soul Capture 1562 God Dethroned
    Track 7 Under the Golden Wings of Death God Dethroned
    Track 8 Firebreath God Dethroned
    Track 9 Bloody Blasphemy God Dethroned
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Box Set with DVD
    Label Metal Blade
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.