We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
May Death Never Stop You: The Greatest Hits My Chemical Romance


Barcode: 93624940487

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £10

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Greatest hits compilation album by the American rock band following the announcement of their break-up in 2013. The album, featuring their most well-known hits including 'Teenagers', 'Welcome to the Black Parade' and 'Mama', debuted at #15 in the UK Albums Chart.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Fake Your Death My Chemical Romance 3.21
    Track 2 Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us My Chemical Romance 3.53
    Track 3 Vampires Will Never Hurt You My Chemical Romance 5.26
    Track 4 Helena My Chemical Romance 3.26
    Track 5 You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison My Chemical Romance 2.55
    Track 6 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) My Chemical Romance 3.08
    Track 7 The Ghost of You My Chemical Romance 3.57
    Track 8 Welcome to the Black Parade My Chemical Romance 5.14
    Track 9 Cancer My Chemical Romance 2.25
    Track 10 Mama My Chemical Romance 4.39
    Track 11 Teenagers My Chemical Romance 2.42
    Track 12 Famous Last Words My Chemical Romance 5
    Track 13 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) My Chemical Romance 3.26
    Track 14 Sing My Chemical Romance 4.31
    Track 15 Planetary (Go!) My Chemical Romance 4.07
    Track 16 The Kids from Yesterday My Chemical Romance 5.26
    Track 17 Skylines and Turnstiles My Chemical Romance 3.3
    Track 18 Knives/Sorrow My Chemical Romance 2.14
    Track 19 Cubicles My Chemical Romance 4
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Warner Bros Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.