We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
The Best Is Yet to Come Bonnie Tyler


Barcode: 4029759148852

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 26th February 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'The Best Is Yet to Come' - Bonnie Tyler's new album title says it all: there is no stopping the '80s icon, Bonnie is better than ever! And if anyone thought catchy pop music could only be made by people in their twenties - oh, they were wrong. Bonnie Tyler delivers 12 brand new studio recordings, filled with the pure joy of '80s pop. From dance anthems to love songs to 'Stronger Than a Man' (a true call for female empowerment) - Bonnie Tyler lives and breathes one of the most fun eras in pop music. Bonnie always was and always will be THE '80s icon, and now she is taking this beloved music to the 21st century. 'The Best Is Yet to Come' is an album for everyone who lost their heart to 1982, whose party is not the same without the best music there ever was - music from the 80s to dance, laugh and shed some tears to. Beautifully orchestrated by long-term collaborator David Mackay, this album reminds you of all the feelings you used to feel, all the long nights you spent on the dance floor, all the slow dances you had. Let Bonnie Tyler take you on a journey back to the '80s!
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 The Best Is Yet to Come Bonnie Tyler
    Track 2 Dreams Are Not Enough Bonnie Tyler
    Track 3 Hungry Hearts Bonnie Tyler
    Track 4 Stuck to My Guns Bonnie Tyler
    Track 5 When the Lights Go Down Bonnie Tyler
    Track 6 Stronger Than a Man Bonnie Tyler
    Track 7 I'm Not in Love Bonnie Tyler
    Track 8 Somebody's Hero Bonnie Tyler
    Track 9 Call Me Thunder Bonnie Tyler
    Track 10 I'm Only Guilty (Of Loving You) Bonnie Tyler
    Track 11 You're the One Bonnie Tyler
    Track 12 Catch the Wind Bonnie Tyler
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album (Jewel Case)
    Label earMUSIC
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.