Skip to content

Back to CD
The Neon Remixed Erasure


Released: 30th July 2021

Barcode: 5400863053161

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: 30th July 2021

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'The Neon Remixed' sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album 'The Neon', the band's highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes 'Secrets', a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Secrets Erasure
    Track 2 Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix) Erasure
    Track 3 Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix) Erasure
    Track 4 Fallen Angel (Saint Remix) Erasure
    Track 5 No Point in Tripping (John "J-C" Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix) Erasure
    Track 6 Shot a Satellite (GRN Extended Remix) Erasure
    Track 7 Tower of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix) Erasure
    Track 8 Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix) Erasure
    Track 9 New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix) Erasure
    Track 10 Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix) Erasure
    Track 11 Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix) Erasure

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Secrets (Kim Ann Foxman's Heaven Mix) Erasure
    Track 2 No Point in Tripping (Can Love Be Synth Remix) Erasure
    Track 3 Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) (Hifi Sean Dub) Erasure
    Track 4 Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Synthwave Dub) Erasure
    Track 5 Nerves of Steel (Gareth Jones' Electrogenetic Terabyte of Love Mix) Erasure
    Track 6 Kid You're Not Alone (Paul Humphreys Remix) Erasure
    Track 7 Secrets (Octo Octa's Psychedelic Visions Disco Dub) Erasure
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Mute
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*