Skip to content

Back to CD
Turn Dangerous Street Soldier


Released: 2nd July 2021

Barcode: 5055869583152

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: 2nd July 2021

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Street Soldier take influences from bands such as Hatebreed, The Exploited and Biohazard, while incorporating savage beatdowns similar to Six Ft Ditch and Cold Hard Truth, and even throwing in a pinch of their rap influences such as the Beastie Boys and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. Not scared of showing you where they come from, or what they represent, Street Soldier bring that Yorkshire style to the table, lyrically turning negatives into positives, turning the weak strong, showing that it's okay to stand up for what you believe in and fight for what's right, with a hint of murda. 'Turn Dangerous' is the band's fourth recording, featuring six brand new tracks but with the additional bonus of the band's previous three releases included. That's 15 tracks of unashamedly English-sounding beatdown-style hardcore.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Here It Is Street Soldier
    Track 2 Turn Dangerous Street Soldier
    Track 3 Boot Off (Ready for War) Street Soldier
    Track 4 So Sickening Street Soldier
    Track 5 Straight Up Murda (Feat. Don Campan & Dan Crossley) Street Soldier
    Track 6 Crew Don't Run Street Soldier
    Track 7 One Man Gang Street Soldier
    Track 8 Scumbag Street Soldier
    Track 9 Bully Basher Street Soldier
    Track 10 Nonce Killa Street Soldier
    Track 11 Sldr Crew Street Soldier
    Track 12 Hard Mentality Street Soldier
    Track 13 Bossman Street Soldier
    Track 14 Northern Hate Street Soldier
    Track 15 Grim Up Street Soldier
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Rucktion Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.