Skip to content

From Fear to Eternity: The Best of 1990-2010 Iron Maiden


Barcode: 5099902736518

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Metal
  • Released: 18th July 2011
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Best of album by the British heavy metal band who have had a career spanning over four decades. The album includes studio and live tracks including 'Be Quick or Be Dead', 'Sign of the Cross' and 'Holy Smoke'.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 The Wicker Man Iron Maiden 4.36
    Track 2 Holy Smoke Iron Maiden 3.49
    Track 3 El Dorado Iron Maiden 6.49
    Track 4 Paschendale Iron Maiden 8.28
    Track 5 Different World Iron Maiden 4.19
    Track 6 Man On the Edge Iron Maiden 4.4
    Track 7 The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg Iron Maiden 7.22
    Track 8 Blood Brothers Iron Maiden 7.14
    Track 9 Rainmaker Iron Maiden 3.49
    Track 10 Sign of the Cross Iron Maiden 10.49
    Track 11 Brave New World Iron Maiden 6.19
    Track 12 Fear of the Dark Iron Maiden 7.41

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Be Quick Or Be Dead Iron Maiden 3.24
    Track 2 Tailgunner Iron Maiden 4.15
    Track 3 No More Lies Iron Maiden 7.22
    Track 4 Coming Home Iron Maiden 5.52
    Track 5 The Clansman Iron Maiden 9.06
    Track 6 For the Greater Good of God Iron Maiden 9.25
    Track 7 These Colours Don't Run Iron Maiden 6.52
    Track 8 Bring Your Daughter... To the Slaughter Iron Maiden 4.44
    Track 9 Afraid to Shoot Strangers Iron Maiden 6.57
    Track 10 Dance of Death Iron Maiden 8.36
    Track 11 When the Wild Wind Blows Iron Maiden 11.02
  • Product Details

    Duration 153. mins
    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label EMI Music UK
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We've extended our returns policy for the Christmas period to offer you more flexibility with your purchases. You can return items bought on any time in November and December 2021 right up until Monday 31st January 2022, provided that they are returned unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • New! FREE returns with InPost Lockers for items bought during November and December 2021 until 31st January 2022. Available 24/7 and no printing required. Find more information in our Help Centre.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*