Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Jackie Brown Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl Various Artists


Released: 17th September 2021

Barcode: 603497843527

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: 17th September 2021

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Jackie Brown Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

    Jackie Brown: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s movie Jackie Brown, originally released in 1997.  The soundtrack features dialogue from the movie which starred Samuel L. Jackson & Robert De Niro, alongside soul focused track including; ‘Across 110th Street’ Bobby Womack and Peace , ‘Who Is he (And What Is He to You)?’ Bill Withers, ‘Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)’ The Delfonics, and Inside My Love by Minnie Riperton. Pressed on blue vinyl.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Across 110th Street Bobby Womack 3.48
    Track 2 Beaumont's Lament Various Artists 0.5
    Track 3 Strawberry Letter 23 The Brothers Johnson 4.58
    Track 4 Melanie, Simone and Sheronda Various Artists 0.32
    Track 5 Who Is He (And What Is He to You)? Bill Withers 3.12
    Track 6 Tennessee Stud Johnny Cash 2.54
    Track 7 Natural High Bloodstone 4.54
    Track 8 Long Time Woman Pam Grier 2.51
    Track 9 Detroit 9000 Council Cargle 0.07
    Track 10 (Holy Matrimony) Letter to the Firm Foxy Brown 3.26
    Track 11 Street Life Randy Crawford 4.18
    Track 12 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) The Delfonics 3.21
    Track 13 Midnight Confessions The Grass Roots 2.44
    Track 14 Inside My Love Minnie Riperton 3.57
    Track 15 Just Ask Melanie Various Artists 0.43
    Track 16 The Lions and the Cucumber The Vampire Sound Inc. 5.07
    Track 17 Monte Carlo Nights Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods 3.25
  • Product Details

    Duration 51 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)
    Label Rhino
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*