Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Mack the Knife: Ella in Berlin Ella Fitzgerald


Barcode: 600753527108

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Jazz
  • Released: 22nd February 2019
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    A 1960 live album by the American jazz singer. This album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 1999, which is a special Grammy award established in 1973 to honor recordings that are at least twenty-five years old, and that have 'qualitative or historical significance'. One of Fitzgerald's most acclaimed live performances, at this concert in Berlin, Fitzgerald improvised lyrics for 'Mack the Knife' after forgetting the original lyrics.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 That Old Black Magic Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 2 Our Love Is Here to Stay Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 3 Gone With the Wind Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 4 Misty Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 5 The Lady Is a Tramp Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 6 The Man I Love Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 7 Summertime Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 8 Too Darn Hot Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 9 Lorelei Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 10 Mack the Knife Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 11 How High the Moon? Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 12 Lover Come Back to Me Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 13 Angel Eyes Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 14 I'm Beginning to See the Light Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 15 My Heart Belongs to Daddy Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 16 Just One of Those Things Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 17 I Can't Give You Anything But Love Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 18 Sophisticated Lady Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 19 Love for Sale Ella Fitzgerald
    Track 20 Just One of Those Things Ella Fitzgerald
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Decca Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.