We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Morricone 60


Barcode: 602557000771

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 11th November 2016

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The first album of Ennio Morricone's greatest hits conducted, recorded and curated by Morricone himself - and aims to create a legacy for his fans to enjoy. It sees the celebrated maestro performing some of his greatest film music from 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly' to his recent Academy Award-winning score for Quentin Tarantino's 'The Hateful Eight'. The album marks Ennio Morricone's 60th anniversary as a composer and conductor and features recordings with the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, with whom he's collaborated on major international movie scores.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Gabriel's Oboe (From 'The Mission') Various Performers
    Track 2 Falls (From 'The Mission') Various Performers
    Track 3 On Earth As It Is in Heaven (From 'The Mission') Various Performers
    Track 4 The Man With the Harmonica (From 'Once Upon a Time in the West') Various Performers
    Track 5 The Fortress (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') Various Performers
    Track 6 The Good, the Bad and the Ugly - Main Theme (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') Various Performers
    Track 7 Jill's Theme (From 'Once Upon a Time in the West') Various Performers
    Track 8 A Fistful of Dynamite (From 'A Fistful of Dynamite') Various Performers
    Track 9 The Ecstasy of Gold (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly") Various Performers
    Track 10 Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (From 'Cinema Paradiso') Various Performers
    Track 11 Love Theme (From 'Cinema Paradiso') Various Performers
    Track 12 Abolisson (From 'Quemada') Various Performers
    Track 13 Chi Mai (From 'Le Professional') Various Performers
    Track 14 H2S (From 'H2S) Various Performers
    Track 15 Metti Una Sera a Cena (From 'Metti Una Sera a Cena') Various Performers
    Track 16 Croce D'amore (From 'Metti Una Sera a Cena') Various Performers
    Track 17 Deborah's Theme (From 'Once Upon a Time in America') Various Performers
    Track 18 Stage Coach to Red Rock (From 'The Hateful Eight') Various Performers
    Track 19 Bestiality (From 'The Hateful Eight') Various Performers
    Track 20 For a Few Dollars More (From 'For a Few Dollars More') Various Performers
    Track 21 Titoli (From 'A Fistful of Dollars') Various Performers
    Track 22 La Califfa (From 'La Califfa') Various Performers
    Track 23 Death Theme (From 'The Untouchables') Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Decca Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.