We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Prozium Peddlin Hock Tu Down


Released: 11th December 2020

Barcode: 5056321638366

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: 11th December 2020

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & selected shops in Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Another sick package of high grade dopeness from Blah Records, this time around Lee Scott and Reklews join forces as Hock Tu Down. Joining them on their bender is Artifacts emcee Tame One, and fellow Children of the Damned cohorts Bill Shakes and Monster Under the Bed, expect low slung head crack and a fair amount of deep lyricism onboard.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Induction Day Hock Tu Down
    Track 2 Drug Co. Hock Tu Down
    Track 3 Prozium Peddlin Hock Tu Down
    Track 4 Shock Horror Hock Tu Down
    Track 5 Beer Run Hock Tu Down
    Track 6 Anti-sobriety Hock Tu Down
    Track 7 Hits from the Wrong (Feat. Tame One) Hock Tu Down
    Track 8 Cold Sag Scumbag Hock Tu Down

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 What Is Gonzo Lyricism? (Feat. Monster Under the Bed) Hock Tu Down
    Track 2 Wise Ed the Dope Hock Tu Down
    Track 3 Lighter Fluid Hock Tu Down
    Track 4 Big Brenda Hock Tu Down
    Track 5 The Same Different Angle Hock Tu Down
    Track 6 The Hock Tu Bop Hock Tu Down
    Track 7 Blueberry Jam (Feat. Bill Shakes) Hock Tu Down
    Track 8 44 Reasons Hock Tu Down
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Blah Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.