We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
Until the Quiet Comes Flying Lotus


Barcode: 801061023010

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Dance
  • Released: 1st October 2012

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Fourth studio album by American electronic producer, Flying Lotus. Originally released in 2012, 'Until the Quiet Comes' draws on African percussion and psychedelic musical influences and features guest performers, such as: Thundercat and Erykah Badu.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 All In Flying Lotus 2.59
    Track 2 Getting There (Feat. Niki Randa) Flying Lotus 1.49
    Track 3 Until the Colours Come Flying Lotus 1.07
    Track 4 Heave(n) Flying Lotus 2.22
    Track 5 Tiny Tortures Flying Lotus 3.03
    Track 6 All the Secrets Flying Lotus 1.56
    Track 7 Sultan's Request Flying Lotus 1.42
    Track 8 Putty Boy Strut Flying Lotus 2.53
    Track 9 See Thru to U (Feat. Erykah Badu) Flying Lotus 2.24
    Track 10 Until the Quiet Comes Flying Lotus 2.4
    Track 11 DMT Song (Feat. Thundercat) Flying Lotus 1.19
    Track 12 The Nightcaller Flying Lotus 3.29
    Track 13 Only If You Wanna Flying Lotus 1.42
    Track 14 Electric Candyman (Feat. Thom Yorke) Flying Lotus 3.32
    Track 15 Hunger (Feat. Niki Randa) Flying Lotus 3.39
    Track 16 Phantasm (Feat. Laura Darlington) Flying Lotus 3.51
    Track 17 Me Yesterday//corded Flying Lotus 4.39
    Track 18 Dream to Me Flying Lotus 1.36
  • Product Details

    Duration 46.4 mins
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Warp
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.